The number of responses you can collect every month depends on your plan:
Essentials: 1000 Responses per month
Professional: 5000 Responses per month
Premium: 10,000 Responses per month
These limits are reset every month, and apply to both monthly and yearly Typeform plans.
If you reach your responses limit, we'll warn you on your Workspace when you log in to your account:
How many responses have I received this month?
If you want to see how many responses you've collected this month, click on your avatar in the top right corner and choose Settings from the menu:
Now click Plan & billing, to see your current response total for the month:
This shows you how many responses you have collected so far this month, and the date we started counting.
What happens when I reach my response limit?
We will notify you by email, and inside your Typeform account, when you reach 90% and 100% of your limit.
When you reach 100% of your response limit, your typeforms will go into Private mode. Those forms will automatically become public again when the next month begins or you upgrade your account.
You can delete your responses, of course, but this won't affect your monthly response total.
When you reach your response limit, your responders will see a message similar to the one below when they try to access your typeform: