We offer yearly and monthly Essentials, Professional and Premium plans, which you can read more about on our Pricing page. All our plans are recurring, and if you want to unsubscribe you should cancel your plan before your prepaid period ends (term end).
Your credit card will be charged automatically at the end of each billing period. So, if you opt for a monthly plan your card will be charged on the first day of the new monthly billing cycle. If you are on a yearly plan, your card will be charged on the first day of the new yearly cycle.
You can cancel your subscription under the My Account section. See this article for more.