We released new pricing plans in July 2019. Check them out here.This article explains what that means if you signed up for a plan before then.
What happens to my account?
We won't change anything about your account. You'll get the same features and support that you are used to, as long as your subscription is maintained. You can stay on your current plan as long as you like
I have an Enterprise account, will anything change?
Nothing will change, and as always you can talk to your account manager if you have questions about your account.
Can I return to my old plan if I downgrade?
Short answer: no. If you unsubscribe to Typeform, and decide to upgrade again in the future, you'll have to choose one of our new plans. If you've downgraded your account by accident or a failed payment, please contact support.
I am a PRO/PRO+ customer and I want to change to your new plan.
Here you can find out all about our Essential, Professional and Premium plans. You can upgrade or change your subscription to a new plan in the Accounts area of Typeform.
What happens to results I collected if I downgrade my account?
You can still access your results and files after you download your account. Remember that you can also download all of your results and files at any time.
Can I try features from Essential, Professional and Premium plans?
Yes, you are still free to try out all of our features, which will put your typeform into Trial Mode. This means you can test your typeform, but you can't share it. If you decide to use the features, you can upgrade your account to unlock and share your trial typeforms.
Can I get Typeform with no limits at all to Logic Jumps or responses?
If you need more than our plans offer, please contact our Sales team, who will be happy to talk to you.